CUPE Local 30

Our Team

CUPE 30’s leadership team is formed by two full-time elected officers and an Executive Board of elected officers that manage the day-to-day activities of the union.

 The Executive Board also implements the decisions made by the rank-and-file members at our General Meetings.

Executive Board
2023 - 2024

Eric Lewis

Rick Ewashko

Neil Ketler

Wade Naicken

Norm Hudon

Amanda McNutt

Fritz Jajczay

Tyler Williams

Maria Chaschin

Chris Holben

Chief Shop Steward Citizen Services

Dallas Holroyd

Louise Hopp

Amanda Mailman


CUPE 30 office staff are represented by COPE 397 and are directed by our full-time executive in the execution of their duties.

Al Halaby

Michael Taylor

Monica Molina

Kim Kai

Gerry Janzen